STREAMING
PRESENTED BY
1am-5am
Social
Apps
Smart Home
JustAsk-Badge

U of M Football

On air or Online, listen to University of Michigan Football on WSGW NewsRadio 790 or FM Talk & Sports 100.5!

For the 10th consecutive season, WSGW is your home for Michigan Wolverines football!

The pressure is on head coach Jim Harbaugh and an extremely talented 2018 Wolverines team as alumni and fans are ready for the program to take the next step. The season begins on Saturday, September 1st, when the Maize and Blue visit the Fighting Irish of Notre Dame. Coverage begins at 6:30pm!

Jim Brandstatter is back to resume his play-by-play duties this year, and will once again be joined in the booth by legendary Michigan Wolverine, and NFL Hall of Famer, Dan Dierdorf.

MICHIGAN WOLVERINES FOOTBALL 2018 BROADCAST SCHEDULE

Saturday, Sept. 1 at Notre Dame–6:30pm (WSGW 790AM

Saturday, Sept. 8 vs. Western Michigan–11AM–(WSGW 790AM)

Saturday, Sept 15 vs. SMU–11am (WSGW 790AM)

Saturday, Sept. 22 vs. Nebraska

Saturday, Sept. 29 at Northwestern

Saturday, October 6 vs. Maryland–11am (WSGW 790AM)

Saturday, October 13 vs. Wisconsin–

Saturday, October 20 at Michigan State–

Saturday, October 27–OFF

Saturday, November 3 vs. Penn State–

Saturday, November 10 at Rutgers–

Saturday, November 17 vs. Indiana–

Saturday, November 24 at Ohio State–11am (WSGW 790AM!)

 Thank You to Our Sponsors!

corrigantigers

 lingleequpment
 wholfeilstigers

 

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

SHARE

RELATED CONTENT

Saginaw Spirit U of M Basketball Detroit Red Wings Detroit Tigers Baseball
Comments