Weather Alert

WSGW Sports Broadcast Schedule

Click here for Detroit Tigers Schedule

Click Here for Michigan Wolverines Football Schedule

Click Here for Detroit Red Wings Schedule

Click here SVSU Football Schedule

Click here for Saginaw Spirit Schedule

Click here for Michigan Wolverines Basketball Schedule

 

Here’s the upcoming sports broadcast schedule on both 100.5 and 790 Newsradio WSGW:

Monday, November 29, 2021

Inside Michigan Football Show–8-9pm on 790 Newsradio WSGW

Tuesday, November 30, 2021

Detroit Red Wings at Boston Bruins–6:45pm on 790 Newsradio WSGW

Wednesday, December 1, 2021

Detroit Red Wings vs. Seattle Kracken–7:15pm on 100.5FM Newsradio WSGW

Michigan Wolverines Basketball at North Carolina–8:45pm on 790 Newsradio WSGW

Thursday, December 2, 2021

Saginaw Spirit Hockey vs. Flint Firebirds–6:50pm on 100.5FM Newsradio WSGW

Saturday, December 4, 2021

Michigan Wolverines Basketball vs. San Diego–12:30pm on 790 Newsradio WSGW

Detroit Red Wings vs. NY Islanders–

Saginaw Spirit vs. Guelph Storm–6:50pm on 100.5FM Newsradio WSGW

Michigan Wolverines Football vs. Iowa Hawkeyes in Big 10 Championship–7pm on 790 Newsradio WSGW

Sunday, December 5, 2021

Saginaw Spirit at Soo Greyhounds–6:50pm on 100.5FM Newsradio WSGW

Tuesday, December 7, 2021

Michigan Wolverines Basketball at Nebraska Cornhuskers 5:30pm on 790 Newsradio WSGW

Detroit Red Wings vs. Nashville Predators–6:45pm on 100.5FM Newsradio WSGW

Thursday, December 9, 2021

Detroit Red Wings at St. Louis–7:45pm on 790 Newsradio WSGW

Friday, December 10, 2021

Saginaw Spirit at Guelph Storm–7:15pm on 100.5FM Newsradio WSGW

Detroit Red Wings at Colorado Avalanche–8:45pm on 790 Newsradio WSGW

Saturday, December 11, 2021

Michigan Wolverines Basketball vs. Minnesota Gophers–5:30pm on 790 Newsradio WSGW

Saginaw Spirit at Erie Otters–6:45pm on 100.5FM Newsradio WSGW

Tuesday, December 14, 2021

Detroit Red Wings vs. NY Islanders–7:15pm on 790 Newsradio WSGW

Wednesday, December 15, 2021

Saginaw Spirit at Flint Firebirds–6:45pm on 100.5FM Newsradio WSGW

Thursday, December 16, 2021

Detroit Red Wings at Carolina Hurricanes–6:45pm on 790 Newsradio WSGW

Friday, December 17, 2021

Saginaw Spirit vs. Windsor Spitfires–6:50pm on 100.5FM Newsradio WSGW

Saturday, December 18, 2021

Michigan Wolverines Basketball vs. Southern Utah–6:30pm

Detroit Red Wings vs. New Jersey Devils–7:45pm on 790 Newsradio WSGW

Saginaw Spirit vs. Flint Firebirds–6:50pm on 100.5FM Newsradio WSGW

Monday, December 20, 2021

Detroit Red Wings vs. Colorado Avalanche–6:45pm on 790 Newsradio WSGW

Tuesday, December 21, 2021

Michigan Wolverines Basketball vs. Purdue-Fort Wayne–6:30pm on 790 Newsradio WSGW

Thursday, December 23, 2021

Detroit Red Wings at Minnesota Wild–7:45pm on 790 Newsradio WSGW

Monday, December 27, 2021

Detroit Red Wings at NY Rangers–6:45pm on 790 Newsradio WSGW

Wednesday, December 29, 2021

Saginaw Spirit at Flint Firebirds–6:45pm on 100.5FM Newsradio WSGW

Detroit Red Wings at NY Islanders–7:15pm on 7890 Newsradio WSGW

Thursday, December 30, 2021

Michigan Wolverines at Central Florida;;6:30pm on 790 Newsradio WSGW

Saginaw Spirit vs. Soo Greyhounds–6:45pm on 100.5FM Newsradio WSGW

Friday, December 31, 2021

Detroit Red Wings vs. Washington Capitals–7:15pm on 790 Newsradio WSGW



Connect With Us Listen To Us On