Weather Alert

WSGW Sports Broadcast Schedule

Click here for Detroit Tigers Schedule

Click Here for Michigan Wolverines Football Schedule

Click Here for Detroit Red Wings Schedule

Click here SVSU Football Schedule

Click here for Saginaw Spirit Schedule

Click here for Michigan Wolverines Basketball Schedule

Here’s the upcoming sports broadcast schedule on both 100.5 and 790 Newsradio WSGW:

Wednesday, July 6, 2022

Detroit Tigers vs. Cleveland Guardians–12:50pm on 790 Newsradio WSGW

Thursday, July 7, 2022

Detroit Tigers at Chicago White Sox–7:50pm on 790 Newsradio WSGW

Friday, July 8, 2022

Detroit Tigers at Chicago White Sox–7:50pm on 790 Newsradio WSGW

Saturday, July 9, 2022

Detroit Tigers at Chicago White Sox–1:50pm on 790 Newsradio WSGW

Sunday, July 10, 2022

Detroit Tigers at Chicago White Sox–1:50pm on 790 Newsradio WSGW

Monday, July 11, 2022

Detroit Tigers at Kansas City Royals–DOUBLEHEADER–1:50pm & 7:50pm on 790 Newsradio WSGW

Tuesday, July 12, 2022

Detroit Tigers at Kansas City Royals–7:50pm on 790 Newsradio WSGW

Wednesday, July 13, 2022

Detroit Tigers at Kansas City Royals–1:50pm on 790 Newsradio WSGW

Thursday, July 14, 2022

Detroit Tigers vs. Cleveland Guardians–6:50pm on 790 Newsradio WSGW

Friday, July 15, 2022

Detroit Tigers vs. Cleveland Guardians–6:50pm on 790 Newsradio WSGW

Saturday, July 16, 2022

Detroit Tigers vs. Cleveland Guardians–3:50pm on 790 Newsradio WSGW

Sunday, July 17, 2022

Detroit Tigers vs. Cleveland Guardians–1:20pm on 790 Newsradio WSGW



Connect With Us Listen To Us On