Weather Alert

Detroit Red Wings

Listen all season long to the Detroit Red Wings on NewsRadio 790am!   If necessary, games may move to FM Talk & Sports WSGW 100.5!   Please see schedule below.   All games on 790am unless noted.

CLICK HERE to visit the Detroit Red Wings website.

LET’S GO RED WINGS!!!!

Here is the 2021 Detroit Red Wings Schedule. All Times are broadcast times.

October

Thursday, October 14 vs. Tampa Bay–(L–6-7 OT–Bertuzzi, 4 Goals)

Saturday, October 16 vs. Vancouver–(W–2-1–Greiss makes 42 saves!)

Tuesday, October 19, vs. Columbus–(W–4-1–Raymond 1st career goal)

Thursday, October 21 vs. Calgary–(L–0-3–Calgary’s Jakob Markstrom makes 33 saves)

Saturday, October 23 vs. Montreal–6:45pm–(L–1-6–Larkin scores lone goal)

Sunday, October 24 at Chicago–(W–6-3–Raymond First Career Hat Trick!!!)

Wed., October 27 at Washington–(W–3-2 OT–Larkin Game-Winner!)

Friday, October  29 vs. Florida–(L–2-3 OT–Nedeljkovic makes 30 saves)

Saturday, October 30 at Toronto–(L–4-5–Veleno scores in debut)

November

 Tuesday, November 2 at Montreal–(L–0-3)

Thursday, November 4 at Boston–(L–1-5)

Saturday, November 6 at Buffalo–(W–4-3 OT–Seider scores game-winner!)

Sunday, November 7 at Vegas–(W–5-2–Greiss 38 saves!)

Tuesday, November 9, vs. Edmonton–(W–4-2–Namesnikov  Goals!)

Thursday, November 11 vs. Washington–(L–0-2)

Saturday, November 13 vs. Montreal–(W–3-2 OT–Larkin Game-Winner)

Monday, November 15 at Columbus–(L–3-5–Wings blow two-goal lead)

Tuesday, November 16 at Dallas–(L–2-5–Larkin leaves game for COVID protocol.)

Thursday, November 18 at Vegas–(L–3-5)

Saturday, November 20 at Phoenix–(L–1-2 OT)

Wed., November 24 vs. St. Louis–(W–4-2–Nedelkjovic with 35 saves!)

Saturday, November 27 vs. Buffalo Sabres–(W–3-2–Raymond Overtime Winner!)

Tuesday, November 30 at Boston Bruins–6:45pm on 790 Newsradio WSGW

December

Wed., December 1 vs. Seattle–7:15pm on 790 Newsradio WSGW

Saturday, December 4 vs. NY Islanders–6:45pm on 790 Newsradio WSGW

Tuesday, December 7 vs. Nashville –6:45pm on 790 Newsradio WSGW

Thursday, December 9 at St. Louis–7:45pm on 790 Newsradio WSGW

Friday, December 10 at Carolina–8:45pm on 790 Newsradio WSGW

Tuesday, December 14 vs. NY Islanders–7:15pm  on 790 Newsradio WSGW

Thursday, December 16 at Carolina–6:45pm on 790 Newsradio WSGW

Saturday, December 18 vs. New Jersey–7:45pm

Monday, December 20 vs. COlorado–6:45pm on 790 Newsradio WSGW

Thursday, December 23 at Minnesota–7:45pm on 790 Newsradio WSGW

Monday, December 27 at NY Rangers–6:45pm on 790 Newsradio WSGW

Wed., December 29 at NY Islanders–7:15pm on 790 Newsradio WSGW

Friday, December 31 vs. Washington–7:15pm on 790 Newsradio WSGW



Connect With Us Listen To Us On