On air or online - you can always hear the Saginaw Spirit during 2014-15 on WSGW 100.5FM!!!

CLICK HERE to visit the Saginaw Spirit website.

The Following Times are BROADCAST TIMES

On WSGW 100.5FM!!!

November 2015

Wednesday, Nov. 4 vs. S.S. Marie--(W--6-4)

Saturday, Nov. 7 vs. Oshawa--(W--4-3)

Sunday, Nov. 8 at Sarnia--(L--1-3)

Friday, Nov. 13 at Kitchener--(L--2-6)

Saturday, Nov. 14 at Barrie--(L--1-5)

Sunday, Nov. 15 at Owen Sound--(L--1-2)

Saturday, Nov. 21 at Erie--6:50pm--(L--2-3)

Sunday, Nov. 22 vs. Barrie--3:45pm--(L--3-5)

Wednesday, Nov. 25 at Flint--6:45pm

Friday, Nov. 27 at Windsor--6:50pm

Saturday, Nov. 28 vs. Windsor--6:50pm

September 2015

Thursday, Sept. 24 vs Flint--(L--0-3)

Saturday, Sept. 26 at Flint--(L--2-3-OT)

October 2015

Thursday, Oct. 1 at Windsor--(L--1-7)

Saturday, Oct. 3 vs. Guelph--(W--8-5)

Friday, Oct. 9 at S.S. Marie--(W--5-2)

Saturday, Oct. 10 vs. Peterborough--(L--2-7)

Friday, Oct. 16 at London--(L--1-4)

Saturday, Oct. 17 vs. Mississauga--(L--4-5)

Sunday, Oct. 18 vs. Ottawa-(L--4-6)

Friday, Oct. 23 at Mississauga--(W--4-3)

Saturday, Oct. 24 at Erie--(W--6-3)

Sunday, Oct. 25 at Kitchener--(L--3-4)

Wednesday, Oct 28 vs. Flint--(W--4-2)

Friday, Oct. 30 vs. Owen Sound--(W--3-2)

Saturday, Oct. 31 vs. London-(L--0-7)

The Saginaw Spirit are proudly brought to you by the following sponsors: