On air or online - you can always hear the Saginaw Spirit during 2014-15 on WSGW 100.5FM!!!

CLICK HERE to visit the Saginaw Spirit website.

The Following Times are BROADCAST TIMES

On WSGW 100.5FM!!!

September 2014

Wednesday, Sept. 24: vs Erie--7pm

Saturday, Sept. 27: vs. Sarnia--7pm

OCTOBER

Wednesday, Oct. 1: at S.S. Marie--6:50pm

Saturday, Oct. 4: at Windsor--6:50pm

Friday, October 10: at Sarnia--6:50pm

Saturday, Oct. 11: vs. London--7pm

Sunday, Oct. 12: vs. Peterborough--3:45pm

Thursday, Oct 16: at Windsor--6:50pm

Saturday, Oct. 18: vs. Kitchener--7:15pm

Sunday, Oct. 19: at Guelph--1:45pm

Thursday, Oct. 23: at Peterborough--6:50pm

Friday, Oct. 24: at Oshawa--7:15pm

Sunday, Oct. 26: at Mississauga--1:45pm

NOVEMBER

Saturday, Nov. 1: vs. S.S. Marie--7pm

Sunday, Nov. 2: vs. Kingston--3:45pm

Friday, Nov. 7: at Guelph--7:15pm

Saturday, Nov. 8: at Erie--6:45pm

Sunday, Nov. 9: at Kitchener--5:45pm

Friday, Nov. 14: vs. Windsor--7pm

Saturday, Nov. 15:  vs. Oshawa--7pm

Friday, Nov. 21: vs. Niagara--7pm

Saturday, Nov 22: vs. Erie--7pm

Sunday, Nov. 23: at Sarnia--3:50pm

Wednesday, Nov. 26: vs. Sarnia--7pm

Friday, Nov 28: at S.S. Marie--6:50pm

Saturday, Nov. 29: vs. Windsor--7pm

DECEMBER

Saturday, Dec. 6: vs. Sarnia--7pm

Sunday, Dec. 7: vs. Guelph--3:45pm

Friday, Dec. 12: at Erie--6:45pm

Saturday, Dec 13: at Niagara--6:45pm

Thursday, Dec. 18: at Windsor--6:55pm

Friday, Dec. 19: at Sarnia--6:50pm

Saturday, Dec. 20: vs. Windsor--7pm

Sunday, Dec. 28: vs. S.S. Marie--7pm

Tuesday, Dec. 30:at S.S. Marie--6:55pm

JANUARY 2015

Friday, Jan. 2: at Plymouth--6:50pm

Saturday, Jan 3: vs Sarnia--7pm

Friday, Jan. 9: vs. S.S. Marie--7pm

Saturday, Jan 10: vs. North Bay--7pm

Wednesday, Jan. 14: at S.S. Marie--6:50pm

Friday, Jan 16: vs. Sudbury--7pm

Saturday, Jan 17: vs. Guelph--7pm

Monday, Jan 19: at Plymouth--1:45pm

Thursday, Jan. 22: at North Bay--6:45pm

Friday, Jan. 23: at Sudbury--7:15pm

Thursday, Jan 29: vs. Plymouth--7pm

Saturday, Jan. 31: vs. Belleville--7:20pm

FEBRUARY

Friday, Feb. 6: vs. Owen Sound--7pm

Saturday, Feb 7: vs. Mississauga--7pm

Wednesday, Feb. 11: vs. Plymouth--7pm

Friday, Feb. 13: vs. S.S. Marie--7pm

Saturday, Feb. 14: vs. Barrie--7pm

Monday, Feb.16: at London--1:45pm

Friday, Feb. 20: at Ottawa--7:15pm

Saturday, Feb. 21: at Bellevill--6:50pm

Sunday, Feb. 22: at Kingston--1:45pm

Friday, Feb. 27: vs. Ottawa--7pm

Saturday, Feb. 28: vs. London--7pm

MARCH

Tuesday, Mar. 3: vs. Plymouth--10:30am

Thursday, Mar 5: at Plymouth--6:50pm

Saturday, Mar. 7: at Owen Sound--7:15pm

Sunday, Mar.