On air or Online, listen to University of Michigan Football on WSGW NewsRadio 790 or FM Talk & Sports 100.5!

Click here to visit the Michigan Wolverines online.

For the 6th consecutive season, WSGW is your home for Michigan Wolverines football!

The 2014 season possibly could be a make or break one for Head Coach Brady Hoke. After a few mediocre seasons, Wolverine alumni and fans want to see a return to the glory years ASAP!  It should be another exciting season with one more game against rival Notre Dame, a trip to Michigan State, and of course a visit to Columbus to play that team from Ohio.

Jim Brandstatter takes over play-by-play duties this year, and will be joined in the booth by legendary Michigan Wolverine and NFL Hall of Famer, Dan Dierdorf. 

Below is the broadcast schedule, and don't forget about the "Inside Michigan Football Show with Head Coach Brady Hoke" on Wednesday nights.

Go Blue!

BROADCAST SCHEDULE FOR 2015 MICHIGAN WOLVERINES FOOTBALL:

Thursday, Sept. 3 at Utah

Saturday, Sept. 12 vs. Oregon St.

Saturday, Sept. 19 vs. UNLV

Saturday, September 26 vs. BYU

Saturday, October 3 at Maryland

Saturday, October 10 vs. Northwestern

Saturday, October 17 vs. MSU

Saturday, October 31 at Minnesota

Saturday, November 7 vs. Rutgers

Saturday, November 14 at Indiana

Saturday, November 21 at Penn St.

Saturday, November 28 vs. Ohio St.

Coast to Coast with George Noory

1am-5am

America in the Morning 5:00 a.m. - 5:30 a.m.

University of Michigan Football is proudly brought to you by the following sponsors: